WDF VIRTUAL CUP

With the Round Robin matches all complete we move into the Knock-Out Stage of the

event.


Knock Out Draw and Results Here


Semi Final Best of 9 Legs:

Tuesday 3rd November @ 14:00 UK Time

Martin Adams (England)  3  v  5  Patrik Kovacs (Hungary)


Quarter Final Best of 7 Legs:

Monday 2nd November @ 19:00 UK Time

Martin Adams (England)  4  v  1  Kevin Lane (Isle of Man)


Last 16 Best of 7 Legs:

Thursday 29th October @ 10:30 UK Time

Martin Adams (England)  4  v  0  Mal Cuming (Australia)


Last 32 Best of 7 Legs:

Saturday 24th October @ 18:00 UK Time

Martin Adams (England)  4  v  0  Bruno Rangel Rios (Brazil)


__________________________________________________________________________


Tuesday 6th October 

Boris Koltshoff (Russia) v Martin Adams (England) 14:00 CET                                         

(software problems halted match after 3 legs)


Dmytro Kovalov (Poland)  0 v 3  Martin Adams (England) 20:15 CET


Wednesday 7th October

Oguzhan Kaya (Turkey)  0  v 3  Martin Adams (England) 15:00 CET


Thursday 8th October

Laszlo Kadar (Romania)  3 v 2  Martin Adams (England) 16:30 CET

Attila Vonya Brody (Romania)  0 v 3  Martin Adams (England) 16:00 CET

Alexey Kadochnikov (Russia)  1 v 3  Martin Adams (England) 17:00 CET


Sunday 11th October

Paul Hogan (England)  1  v 3  Martin Adams (England) 12:00 UK Time


Tuesday 13th October

Isa Furkan Cos (Turkey)  1  v  3  Martin Adams (England) 15:00 CET


Monday 19th October

Sebastian Bialecki (Poland)  1 v 3  Martin Adams (England) 19:00 CET

Kevin Van Wauwe (Belgium)  0 v 3  Martin Adams (England) 21:00 CET


Tuesday 20th October

John Desreumaux (Belgium)  0 v 3  Martin Adams (England) 19:00 CET

 __________________________________________________________________________